Louisiana Academy of Sleep Medicine

Mission Statement

To further the understanding of sleep and sleep disorders, 
to provide a forum for communication and education of sleep professionals,
 and to promulgate the highest standards for polysomnograpy and the clinical diagnosis and
 treatment of sleep disorders, for the people of Louisiana
2022 Memberships are due starting October 2021.
All paid 2020 members will be honored through October 2021.

If you are not on the list below. 
Please Join Now
 so that you may be included in nominations, elections and
to get the member price for the annual meeting in October!
2021 Individual
Membership Roster
Besson, Rachel
Billings, Nancy
Bordelon, JY 
            Director at Large
Broneff, Alexandra
Broussard, Vicki
Chalmers, Jennie
Cheema, Mohammad (Speaker)
             President askus1@lasmnet.org
Childs, Michelle
Conner, Phillip 
               Director at Large
Connolly, James (Speaker)
               Director at Large 
Credeur, Sarah 
               Director at Large 
Douglas, Jane 
Faber, Brooke
Foster, Kylie
Frederich, Renee (2019 1st Place Raffle)
Grimsley, Terry 
Guillory, Frances 
Hayes, Donnicka 
Hollier, Stacy 
Johnson, Jodi
Johnson, Joshua
               Director at Large 
Key, Christine
Landry, Carolyn
Ledet, Tanika
Leger, Mona
Marcotte, Brooke 
               Membership Committee Social Media
Martelly, Geoffroy
McGrew, Tenecia
McGuire, Melissa 
McLaughlin, Kevin
Moreau Jr., James (Speaker)
Mouton, Rachel 
             Secretary secretary@lasmnet.org
North, Adam
Palmer, Alison
Parker, Tanika
Payne, Tammy 
Schlegel, Dawn (2019 3rd Place Raffle)
Simon, Theresa
Sonnier, Johnna
Spindel, Lisa
Spyrer, Lori
            Treasurer treasurer@lasmnet.org
Thibodaux, Angus
Thompson, Lowery(Speaker)
Trahan, Kiesha 
Vincent, Coby
Willard, Judson
Young, Wade
             Past - Presiden clickmaster1@lasmnet.org 
Zimmerman, Michelle
Organizational Members