Louisiana Academy of Sleep Medicine

Mission Statement

To further the understanding of sleep and sleep disorders, 
to provide a forum for communication and education of sleep professionals,
 and to promulgate the highest standards for polysomnograpy and the clinical diagnosis and
 treatment of sleep disorders, for the people of Louisiana
2021 Meeting
Arreola, Lizeth 
Besson, Rachel 
Braneff, Alexandra 
Chalmers, Jennie
Childs, Michelle 
Constantino, Nicholas 
Douglas, Jane  
Easter, Martha
Faber, Brooke 
Farnsworth, Shanie
Frederich, Renee (2019 1st Place Raffle)
Grimsley, Terry 
Guillory, Frances 
Hanaki, Bryan (2019 2nd Place Raffle)
Hayes, Donnicka 
Hollier, Stacy 
Jarka, Robert
Johnson, Jodi 
Johnson, Joshua 

Key, Christine
Leger, Mona 
Leonard, David
May, Cheryl 
Marcott, Brooke
McGrew, Tenecia
McGuire, Melissa 
Meek, Gayle 

Ogles, Rachelle 
Parker, Bryan
Parker, Tanika 
Parulan, Tach
Picard, Meagan
Pollet, David
Speyrer, Lori 
Sweezy, Jeannie
Thibeaux, Shantanya 
Trahan, Kiesha 
Vincent, Coby 
Wiggins, Colton 
Young, Erica 
Young, Wade 
             Past - Presiden clickmaster1@lasmnet.org